There will be two main box offices during Cinetopia 2017–the Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor and the College for Creative Studies. All pass purchases and pickup will take place in the lobbies at these two locations.

 

WILL CALL HOURS & LOCATIONS

Detroit 
College for Creative Studies
Ford II Building
201 East Kirby Street
Detroit, MI, 48202

HOURS OF OPERATION
Thursday, June 8: 5-8 PM
Friday, June 9: 5-10 PM
Saturday, June 10: 11 AM-10 PM
Sunday, June 11: 10:30 AM-8 PM

Ann Arbor
Michigan Theater Lobby
603 E. Liberty St.
Ann Arbor, MI, 48104

HOURS OF OPERATION
Wednesday, May 31: 12-5 PM
Thursday, June 1: 2-10 PM
Friday, June 2: 12-10 PM
Saturday, June 3: 12-10 PM
Sunday, June 4: 11:30 AM-9:00 PM
Monday, June 5: 5-9 PM
Tuesday, June 6: 4-10 PM
Wednesday, June 7: 5-10 PM
Thursday, June 8: 6-9:30 PM