2020 Sponsors

A Special Thanks to all our 2020 Sponsors

Presented With Major Support From

Presenting Sponsors

Supporting Sponsors

Other Sponsors

Host Committee

Festival Co-Chairs

Jamie & Cheryl Buhr

John Dryden & Diana Raimi

Alec & Judy Allen

Anne Baird (In Memory of Hans C. Cozak)

Connie Crump & Jay Simrod

Hillary Murt & Bruce Friedman

Ines & Eric Storhok

Barb & Jeff Duncan

Ann Arbaugh

Paul & Judy Freedman

Brian & Lisa Krause

Susan & Ollie Cameron

Tamara L. Kutter


Arthur & Nancy Brickman

Rishi & Alison Narayan

Dave Ross & Donna Freund

Jim & Mabelle Kirk

Peter & Annette Schork

Agnes Moy-Sarns

Be a part of Cinetopia

Your support makes this festival happen each year.

Join Our Newsletter

Stay up to date with all the Cinetopia goings-on